African-Inspired Design for Your Living Room

One response to “African-Inspired Design for Your Living Room

  1. I stumbled upon this site looking for African American Interior Designers and what a happy stumble! Having just launched my own site, today (www.kiomqiyam.com), I was looking for inspiration, as well as, other resources that were off the beaten path. I love the content and visual stimulation here. I’m headed over to facebook to “follow” you Mr. Sands! Thanks for a stellar presentation.-KM

Leave a Reply

