African-American Lifestyles

3 responses to “African-American Lifestyles

  1. I just want to say that as a black man I find what you are doing quite refreshing! I am proud to be who I am. The video adds a nice touch to your work.

  2. Bill, this is great. I’m so glad to “hear” your voice online. This is a great vehicle for your expertise. I met Jeffrey this morning and he pointed me in this direction. It looks great and more importantly, the conent, of course, is spot on.

    There is so much you can do with this brand and point of view. Keep up the good work!

  3. Thank you, Bill, for your thoughtful postings. In my opinion, there is an African American style implicit in the social consciousness of Americans and the products that successfully reflect this style and develop it will prosper. I enjoyed the music of your uTube presentation, though the visual elements were static (used still images and text) and uninteresting. The ideas, on the other hand, were fascinating and enlightening.

Leave a Reply

